CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town 2019 Live Streaming

The CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town starts Wednesday, January 30th, and will run four full days of competition until Saturday, February 2nd.

Hi CrossFit® Games Fan’s..WelCome Here for Watch CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town 2019 Live Stream Coverage All the Action Free Online HD. You can easily Watch CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town Live Stream Online Free TV for PC, iPad, iPod, iPhone X, Mac & Any Android Device from Anywhere

CrossFit FiCT Live Coverage

How To Watch The CrossFit FiCT Online
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Start: January 31 – February 2, 2019
Live Stream: Try To Free Here

 

CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town 2019’s purpose is to provide the best testing ground possible for the top athletes from around the world.

With only the first place winner in each division of CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town 2019, walking away with a ticket to the CrossFit Games 2019, we know that the stakes are high and we intend to test the athletes in every single aspect of their fitness, to make sure we find the very best to represent Fittest in Cape Town at the Games.

And this year with an estimated 450 athletes competing, we can only expect the energy to be electric and cannot wait to see them all take on the Green Point Athletics Stadium by storm!

NB: Note that the competition will take place on several off site locations until we get to the Stadium on Friday & Saturday.

Events for the CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town will take place during the following times off-site on Wednesday and Thursday, and at the Green Point Athlete Stadium Friday and Saturday:

Wednesday, January 30th: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT +2 (3:00 AM – 6:00 AM PT)
Thursday, January 31st: 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT +2 (Wednesday, 9:00 PM – Thursday, 7:00 AM PT)
Friday, February 1st: 8:00 AM – 7:30 PM GMT +2 (Thursday 10:00 PM – Friday 9:30 AM PT)
Saturday, February 2nd: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM GMT +2 (Friday 10:30 PM – Saturday 7:00 AM PT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *